Greece

In case you’re wondering, no, I did not go to Greece. I dreamed I did. I dreamed I killed a giant bat thing that was attacking me, and some other evil bat thing found its wing, and he liked the way I did that, and he wanted me to kill another evil bat thing, and so he hypnotized me to make me want to find it, and there were a bunch of Greek people who knew what he was doing and tried to talk me out of it, and I didn’t listen, but then the Roman army rode in on dinosaurs (that part of my dream isn’t totally weird, I read a book about Romans in the land of dinosaurs) and the Greek and the Romans hated each other, and they started fighting, so I drove my car that I’m too young to drive past them and began pursuing the evil bat thing in the car ahead of me, and he was just leaving the Wal-Mart parking lot, so I gained a lot on him before the Roman Centurion went right in front of me and made me stop. Then he threw magic dust at me and made me back to my own mind. Then, I woke up.

About 911girl

I LOVE CATS!
This entry was posted in Dreams. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

