The Band

Last night, I had a dream that several of my classmates and I got together and formed a band. We kept singing ‘Chimpanzee Ridin’ on a Segway as fast as we could. We were playing at the Fun Fair, and we got free tickets for playing! It was really weird because we could take turns switching off super powers of the Teen Titans. (It’s an awesome T.V. show). But in a more nightmarish part of my dreams, I was dared to walk to Lincoln, and I was walking in the Plum Creek area, and I was determined to do it. I had to cross Plum Creek on this skinny, railing-less, two foot wide supposedly bridge. And to help things along, the creek was now a mile wide and really far below me. This is NOT the first time I dreamed about crossing a river on a skinny, railing-less, two foot wide supposedly bridge. It probably has something to do with lakes, ponds, rivers, oceans, I am afraid to go in them. I don’t really swim well at all. But the fun part of my dream was good!

About 911girl

I LOVE CATS!
This entry was posted in Dreams. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

