Racing

I probably dreamed this one because I watched Wreck-It-Ralph last night. Anyway, I dreamed I was a racer in the game Sugar Rush, and I was never in last, never in first. Nobody passed me, I passed nobody. I felt like I was just on a long road trip except in a go-kart. I was driving, and driving, and BAM Snowy was trotting up to me. He said meow, I said not now! and he jumped onto the car. He commenced rubbing my face which is what he always does when I’m doing something and he wants attention. Instead of looking at the road, I watched the little map on the dashboard like in Mario kart that shows you where to go. So, I crossed the finish line that way, with a cat on my face. Then I woke up.

About 911girl

I LOVE CATS!
This entry was posted in animals & pets, Dreams. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

