Finally Found!

I spent the whole time between after supper and bed on the computer.I decided to find the very first Blog Post Brad ever made.I spent 3 and a half hours total looking for it.I was taking forever to find it because I was looking by clicking the older posts button over and over again.I lost my place,and I didn’t want to start over so I checked the categories.Finally,I checked uncategorized.THERE IT WAS!!!!!!!!It’s dated December 28,2005! Brad got his blog when I was four,and I never found out about it until I was two times that age!Wow!

About 911girl

I LOVE CATS!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Finally Found!

  1. Peggy says:

    Wow, you are quite a tenacious girl!

    I hope you still have your blog when Brad is double his age!

  2. 911girl says:

    He’d be 84 or so then!

  3. Brad says:

    Wow! I wondered why you were commenting on posts that went way back. 🙂

    I first started posting daily in August 2006. If you want a quicker way to go back in my posts, look on the right side of the webpage. There’s a menu called “Archive”. You can select a month and a year there.

Leave a Reply

